A Catholic, college preparatory school, grades 9-12
Where girls listen, learn, love and lead

About Us
Our Mission & Belief Statements
Our Heritage
Our Administration
Our Faculty
School Profile (pdf)
Benedictine Sisters of Elizabeth
Benedictine Preschool
Employment Opportunities
Our Administration

 


Sister Sharon McHugh, OSB
President 
srsmchugh@benedictineacad.org                      


Ms. Ashley Powell
Principal
apowell@benedictineacad.org
                  


Ms. Analisa A. Branco
Director of Admissions
abranco@benedictineacad.org


 


Mrs. Lisa Cupeles
Director of Theology & Campus Ministry
lcupeles@benedictineacad.org
           


Mrs. Patricia W. Moseley
Director of Guidance
pmoseley@benedictineacad.org 

 
Mrs. Luisa Rodrigues
Director of Business & Plant
business@benedictineacad.org  


Mr. Roberto Sison
Director of Technology
rsison@benedictineacad.org 

 


Mr. Darren Michael Jones
Director of Athletics

mjones@benedictineacad.org